AUTOPLAY REPAIR WIZARD FOR VISTA

petak, 04.11.2011.

FUJI FINEPIX CAMERA REPAIR - CAMERA REPAIR


FUJI FINEPIX CAMERA REPAIR - REPAIR WINDOW XP HOME EDITION - REPAIR HOLE IN PLASTER WALL



Fuji Finepix Camera Repair





fuji finepix camera repair
















Old One Eye - Dall Ram.




Old One Eye - Dall Ram.





There is quite a story behind this picture. No pictures this weekend. I was about 50 miles south of Anchorage early Saturday morning and got rear ended by a big Ford truck that lost control on a icy patch. Hit hard enough to cause my Subaru to skid clear across the road and end up in the bottom of the ditch facing back the way I came. Long story. Taking my SUV in this morning for repairs.
I had been photographing this ram for quite some time. I believe he lost his eye in fight with another ram. The day I took this photo I grabbed a little digital Fuji FinePixs camera instead of my heavy film camera. I was just getting into digital photography at the time. The climb was pretty slippery and icy. I decided to take a short cut. Not a real good idea. I came to this area where the sheep trail runs up next to the cliff face. Cliff on my left, 200 foot drop off on the right. The trail was about 18 inches wide and sloped slightly down hill. I had crossed it quite a few times before, but, never when it was covered with ice and snow. It was only about 12 feet to the other side where the trail was wide and safe. I stood there for 20 minutes trying to figure out a safe way across. Only way I could see was to just go for it and hope that I didn't slip. I said a few prayers and in about 3-4 quick steps was across. Pretty dumb, I know. But really didn't want to climb back down and go the long way. I was quickly losing my morning light. Anyway, I went on up and saw Old One Eye standing on this snow covered ridge. WOW! so beautiful! He let me work in fairly close and get about 20 shots of him. Then he turned and left. I was really kicking myself for not taking my Canon EOS, but, the shots still look pretty good, even though they are only about 6 mega pixels. Oh! yeah! I took the long way down. ;-) No use tempting fate twice in one day. This shot probably means more to me then all of thousands of other Dall Sheep photos I have ever taken.











Fuji FInePix 6800Z




Fuji FInePix 6800Z





My husband opened the old camera to repair the movement of the lens cover.
Actually, he wasn't sure how to repair it, so he just opened and closed the body.
I don't know why, but it was repaired anyway. Lol

PENTAX *ist DS2 / SIGMA MACRO 50mm F2.8 EX DG









fuji finepix camera repair







Similar posts:

hp laptop power connector repair

crystal clear windshield repair

san diego computer repair service

water pipe leak repair

ski doo snowmobile repair manual

metal roofing repair

online computer repair reviews

philips dvd player repair



04.11.2011. u 23:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOPLAY REPAIR WIZARD FOR VISTA

autoplay repair wizard for vista, repair a broken window, repair plastic bumpers, laptop power jack repair cost

Linkovi

delta faucets repair shower
autoplay repair wizard for vista
scratched paint repair
car repair for dummies
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();